Lady Pills - Despite *SOLD OUT* BCDC-015

This item is unavailable.

Boston-based trio, Lady Pills, debut album, Despite is due out July 8th, 2016. Recorded by Benny Grotto (Aerosmith, The Dresden Dolls) and mastered by Jon Markson, Despite is the first full-length release from this energetic and refreshing three-piece.

Track Listing:
1. Secondhand Trash
2. Daddy Warbucks
3. Make Out
4. Seven Days
5. Without a Fight
6. Irrelevant
7. I Hate You
8. Dream World
9. Space Invaders
10. Eat Them
11. The Only One Part I

Pressing Information

100 Metallic Gold Tapes
100 4 Panel CDs